• MSC Cruises

Is The Yacht Club worth it ?

By horseymike , February 28, 2023 in MSC Cruises

Recommended Posts

1,000+ Club

Hello veteran MSC cruisers.

 I’m considering booking our first MSC cruise.

Is booking The Yacht Club worth it ?

Link to comment

Share on other sites.

250+ Club

Depends on what you value. I recently concluded my first MSC cruise at the Aurea level, and I loved the Top 19 solarium with its lounge. Very quiet up there, lots of space to spread out. We didn't really feel like we were missing anything. But we also had a rare 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom suite, which was perfect for our family and unmatched in the Yacht Club experience level.

We have 2 future cruises booked at Yacht Club level (Grand Deluxe Suite on the Seashore and Royal Suite on the Virtuosa), but that's more about seeing the YC lounge and sundeck (and in the case of the Royal Suite, it's about waking up to the Norwegian fjords at the top-front of the ship).

I expect we'll still do some specialty dining even when in YC, and we also sailed without a drink package. So neither the YC restaurant nor the YC drinks package are reasons for us to try YC. We probably place highest value on having lots of our own space aboard.

3,000+ Club

Toofarfromthesea

4 hours ago, horseymike said: Hello veteran MSC cruisers.  I’m considering booking our first MSC cruise. Is booking The Yacht Club worth it ?  

IMO, absolutely yes.

Ryan82

Offering a different perspective, fhe core ship experience is good and it really does depend on what you value and your budget. Personally I'd prefer say three cruises a year rather than 2 YC cruises. Depends as well on your itinerary and how much you enjoy spending time in Port.

Like

We are at the point in our lives where we don't wish to stand in lines, get up at 7:00 am to hog a chair by the pool, deal with the wait at guest relations, or arrive an hour before a show to get a seat.  We enjoy being served and pampered.   The Yacht Club experience starts when you pull up to the pier and step into the YC white tent; you are whisked through the embarkation process and brought to a lovely lounge waiting area where you can sip champagne while waiting for the ship to clear.  YC passengers are the first to board.  A butler will escort you on the ship, show you around, and introduce you to the concierge.  The concierge was available to help you with any reservations or issues you might have...you no longer need to go to guest relations.  Our butler and his assistant were there to make sure everything was perfect.  If our butler was unavailable, one was always ready to assist.  We were pampered when entering the YC to the end of our cruise when our butler escorted us off the ship.

Thanks

Absolutely, I probably wouldn't book it if I had little ones though....It is not close to any of the slides, etc...

On second thought, nah, don't book it.  Keep the demand down.   🙂

Haha

@Nashna  maybe when comparing YC to Bella and Fantastica (or when comparing experience levels across ships), the differences seem more stark, but we were pleasantly surprised with how empty the Top 19 solarium was in the Aurea experience on the Seascape, and we had very short lines anywhere (during embarkation, we actually saw folks in the Yacht Club room waiting for butlers, while we zipped up to the ship quickly).

We travel with our 3 kids, so our situation is probably a bit different. We would probably book the 2-bedroom Aurea suite anytime it's available. If Yacht Club had a Family Suite--like every other cruiseline seems to offer these days--we would probably always book YC. But the cabin configurations in YC are really not conducive for larger families. It seems weird to me that NCL will have maybe 1/2 of their cabins in the Prima/Viva Haven suitable for larger/multigenerational families traveling together, but MSC has effectively zero.

Gatordad1967

Gatordad1967

only you can determine worth.

Two Wheels Only

Two Wheels Only

34 minutes ago, peder said: It seems weird to me that NCL will have maybe 1/2 of their cabins in the Prima/Viva Haven suitable for larger/multigenerational families traveling together, but MSC has effectively zero.

With the way that NCL is pricing Prima/Viva Haven, it's sometimes possible to get 2 Yacht Club Deluxe Balcony staterooms for the price of 1 Haven stateroom.  😉

Oxo

1 hour ago, Nashna said: We are at the point in our lives where we don't wish to stand in lines, get up at 7:00 am to hog a chair by the pool, deal with the wait at guest relations, or arrive an hour before a show to get a seat.  We enjoy being served and pampered.   The Yacht Club experience starts when you pull up to the pier and step into the YC white tent; you are whisked through the embarkation process and brought to a lovely lounge waiting area where you can sip champagne while waiting for the ship to clear.  YC passengers are the first to board.  A butler will escort you on the ship, show you around, and introduce you to the concierge.  The concierge was available to help you with any reservations or issues you might have...you no longer need to go to guest relations.  Our butler and his assistant were there to make sure everything was perfect.  If our butler was unavailable, one was always ready to assist.  We were pampered when entering the YC to the end of our cruise when our butler escorted us off the ship.

Fully understand your position!

Now for the other side of the coin. 

We are Seniors.

We liked to join in with the rest of the crowd to meet people from around the world on each cruise.

We don't mind waiting our turn.

We don't put towels on chairs to become a chair hog at any time.

We don't arrive an hour early for a show and never have.

We don't need a butler to unpack or escort us as we capable of doing so on our own.

We try to be self sufficient.

We would rather cruise more times than just the cost of 1 YC cruise.

We find the staff very friendly to all and even know us by name and our drink after the first couple of days.

I guess each person has:

'Different strokes for different folks.'

Enjoy your cruise regardless of category! Happy Cruising!

Fla Mike

30 minutes ago, Oxo said: Fully understand your position! Now for the other side of the coin.    We are Seniors. We liked to join in with the rest of the crowd to meet people from around the world on each cruise. We don't mind waiting our turn. We don't put towels on chairs to become a chair hog at any time. We don't arrive an hour early for a show and never have. We don't need a butler to unpack or escort us as we capable of doing so on our own. We try to be self sufficient.   We would rather cruise more times than just the cost of 1 YC cruise. We find the staff very friendly to all and even know us by name and our drink after the first couple of days.   I guess each person has: 'Different strokes for different folks.'   Enjoy your cruise regardless of category! Happy Cruising!  

^^^ THAT ^^^

48 minutes ago, Two Wheels Only said:   With the way that NCL is pricing Prima/Viva Haven, it's sometimes possible to get 2 Yacht Club Deluxe Balcony staterooms for the price of 1 Haven stateroom.  😉

Oh I know it! The Haven pricing is absurd.

The advantage of their family and villa staterooms is that there's a common living space that serves as a private enclave. Great for family get-togethers. If not so prohibitively expensive, we would have strongly considered even their 3-bedroom option for a multi-generational / family-reunion type of cruise.

MsTabbyKats

MsTabbyKats

40 minutes ago, Oxo said: Fully understand your position! Now for the other side of the coin.    We are Seniors. We liked to join in with the rest of the crowd to meet people from around the world on each cruise. We don't mind waiting our turn. We don't put towels on chairs to become a chair hog at any time. We don't arrive an hour early for a show and never have. We don't need a butler to unpack or escort us as we capable of doing so on our own. We try to be self sufficient.   We would rather cruise more times than just the cost of 1 YC cruise. We find the staff very friendly to all and even know us by name and our drink after the first couple of days.   I guess each person has: 'Different strokes for different folks.'   Enjoy your cruise regardless of category! Happy Cruising!  

This is what my 88 year old husband used to say....until colon cancer hit.  Now we're booked in YC and I'm thinking of canceling the NCL Sept (great price for a balcony) cruise just because we deserve/want/can afford to be pampered.  Unfortunately.....I think he also needs it.

1 hour ago, peder said: But the cabin configurations in YC are really not conducive for larger families. It seems weird to me that NCL will have maybe 1/2 of their cabins in the Prima/Viva Haven suitable for larger/multigenerational families traveling together, but MSC has effectively zero.

That's a plus in my book.  

7 minutes ago, MsTabbyKats said: This is what my 88 year old husband used to say....until colon cancer hit.  Now we're booked in YC and I'm thinking of canceling the NCL Sept (great price for a balcony) cruise just because we deserve/want/can afford to be pampered.  Unfortunately.....I think he also needs it.  

Sorry to hear about your DH! We wish you both the Best!! We are in our 80s. I have lost 5 members of my family to various forms of cancer, so do understand your position. 

We have over 135 cruises and just would not use the services provided by a butler and other things. Been to the YC for Captains Parties, toured the YC cabins and areas. We do price out YC and cannot justify the cost. JMHO!

As Diamond on MSC we get what we need, crew recognizes us, priority boarding, etc., without the extra costs. We normally do about 10 cruises per year.

Again, we understand your reasoning and were not questioning why. Just do what you think is right and enjoy each cruise as we do!

Best of all!!

5 minutes ago, PTC DAWG said: That's a plus in my book.  

It probably just results in families zooming up and down the hallways more rather than staying in their private enclave. I'm still booking multigenerational travel with MSC, but now we'll be spread out all over the YC, even across floors. We'll probably use the Royal and Duplex Suites as hangout spots, but it'll be extra traffic just between cabins that would be avoided if they had proper YC family suites/villas.

2 minutes ago, Oxo said: Sorry to hear about your DH! We wish you both the Best!! We are in our 80s. I have lost 5 members of my family to various forms of cancer, so do understand your position.    We have over 135 cruises and just would not use the services provided by a butler and other things. Been to the YC for Captains Parties, toured the YC cabins and areas. We do price out YC and cannot justify the cost. JMHO!   As Diamond on MSC we get what we need, crew recognizes us, priority boarding, etc., without the extra costs. We normally do about 10 cruises per year.   Again, we understand your reasoning and were not questioning why. Just do what you think is right and enjoy each cruise as we do!   Best of all!!    

YC interior (it's small but we travel light) for an 8 night cruise was less than an NCL balcony guarantee for 7 nights....same week!

Up until this year my husband used to say "the day he needs a butler would be the day he can't walk".  Although he can still walk (with a cane at this point), what sold me wasn't "the butler" but we could avoid lines and waiting.  The spa, separate pool, meal on demand, lounge area, pizza delivery (and other food too), drinks (although we are very very light drinkers) are just added bonuses.

If "the April cruise" happens...and I'm impressed....I may go for a larger cabin in YC next time!  

13 minutes ago, MsTabbyKats said: YC interior (it's small but we travel light) for an 8 night cruise was less than an NCL balcony guarantee for 7 nights....same week! Up until this year my husband used to say "the day he needs a butler would be the day he can't walk".  Although he can still walk (with a cane at this point), what sold me wasn't "the butler" but we could avoid lines and waiting.  The spa, separate pool, meal on demand, lounge area, pizza delivery (and other food too), drinks (although we are very very light drinkers) are just added bonuses.   If "the April cruise" happens...and I'm impressed....I may go for a larger cabin in YC next time!    

What ship date in April? We are on the Seascape Apr 16 - 30.

19 minutes ago, Oxo said: What ship date in April? We are on the Seascape Apr 16 - 30.

Meraviglia 4/29.

2 minutes ago, MsTabbyKats said: Meraviglia 4/29.  

Enjoy! Wish you both well!!

5 minutes ago, MsTabbyKats said: Meraviglia 4/29.  

love that ship and folks in YC!!

sverigecruiser

3 hours ago, peder said: But the cabin configurations in YC are really not conducive for larger families. It seems weird to me that NCL will have maybe 1/2 of their cabins in the Prima/Viva Haven suitable for larger/multigenerational families traveling together, but MSC has effectively zero.

One more reason to book the Yacht Club instead of the Haven.

50+ Club

bigblue1952

2 hours ago, MsTabbyKats said: YC interior (it's small but we travel light) for an 8 night cruise was less than an NCL balcony guarantee for 7 nights....same week! Up until this year my husband used to say "the day he needs a butler would be the day he can't walk".  Although he can still walk (with a cane at this point), what sold me wasn't "the butler" but we could avoid lines and waiting.  The spa, separate pool, meal on demand, lounge area, pizza delivery (and other food too), drinks (although we are very very light drinkers) are just added bonuses.   If "the April cruise" happens...and I'm impressed....I may go for a larger cabin in YC next time!    

I do hope it happens for you in April and I guarantee you will be impressed.

500+ Club

Bottom line, no matter where you cabin is, your still just on a cruise. To me they are all just cheap getaways to crappy islands that you've seen a million times. There is nothing in the Caribbean worth visiting. I'm bald and I still get asked to have my hair braided. It is just a easy cheap way to get some warmth in the winter. Save your money and take a real vacation to Hawaii or Europe.  I've done both Haven and Yacht club and they were marginal at best better than a basic balcony room. Too many wannabees that think they are a higher class than the rest of the ship.  Never again. 

KellyCz

16 hours ago, peder said: But we also had a rare 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom suite, which was perfect for our family and unmatched in the Yacht Club experience level.

@peder Do all MSC ships have the 2-bed/2-bath suites? How can I find these?

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

  • Welcome to Cruise Critic
  • ANNOUNCEMENT: Set Sail on Sun Princess®
  • Hurricane Zone 2024
  • Cruise Insurance Q&A w/ Steve Dasseos of Tripinsurancestore.com June 2024
  • New Cruisers
  • Cruise Lines “A – O”
  • Cruise Lines “P – Z”
  • River Cruising
  • Cruise Critic News & Features
  • Digital Photography & Cruise Technology
  • Special Interest Cruising
  • Cruise Discussion Topics
  • UK Cruising
  • Australia & New Zealand Cruisers
  • Canadian Cruisers
  • North American Homeports
  • Ports of Call
  • Cruise Conversations

Announcements

  • New to Cruise Critic? Join our Community!

Write Your Own Amazing Review !

WAR_icy_SUPERstar777.jpg

Click this gorgeous photo by member SUPERstar777 to share your review!

Features & News

LauraS

LauraS · Started 9 hours ago

LauraS · Started 10 hours ago

LauraS · Started 11 hours ago

LauraS · Started 12 hours ago

LauraS · Started Monday at 07:32 PM

damwavesandiegoladys.jpg

  • Existing user? Sign in OR Create an Account
  • Find Your Roll Call
  • Meet & Mingle
  • Community Help Center
  • All Activity
  • Member Photo Albums
  • Meet & Mingle Photos
  • Favorite Cruise Memories
  • Cruise Food Photos
  • Cruise Ship Photos
  • Ports of Call Photos
  • Towel Animal Photos
  • Amazing, Funny & Totally Awesome Cruise Photos
  • Write a Review
  • Live Cruise Reports
  • Member Cruise Reviews
  • Create New...

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

  • MSC Cruises

Yacht Club vs NCL Haven vs X Retreat.

By ISABELLA , August 8, 2023 in MSC Cruises

Recommended Posts

3,000+ Club

Question to all who sailed in YC, Haven and / or Retreat.

How do you compare all of them?

Cons and Pros?

Which one you like better?

All information is greatly appreciated.

Link to comment

Share on other sites.

5,000+ Club

sverigecruiser

It was many years since we cruised in the Haven but I really prefer MSCs Yacht Club.

Everyone in the YC have most drinks included so no need to show your card when ordering drinks within the YC. I don't know if everyone has to show the card in the Haven when they know you have a package.

Not everything they serve in the YC restaurant is perfect but overall I think that the food is better in the YC. Most important, a new meny every day.

Minibar included in the YC.

Drinks from roomservice included in the YC.

(Assume that NCL has a package that include roomservice and minibar.)

Like

I have only sailed in the Haven and YC.  We prefer the YC

"Live from...."

morpheusofthesea

1 hour ago, ISABELLA said: Question to all who sailed in YC, Haven and / or Retreat. How do you compare all of them? Cons and Pros? Which one you like better? All information is greatly appreciated.

I would ask this same question on the NCL and Celebrity forum as well. (It would give me a chance to repeat my reply to a broader audience). Might as well add RCCL to the list.

That is why cruising has so many types of ships. If exotic destinations are ones 'wish list' like Antarctica or the Society Islands, then smaller ships are the only way to go. If "dancing" is a priority a good travel agent could research which ships and theme cruises would satisfy ones desire. I recall dancing every evening on NCL Breakaway in their 'Manhattan Supper Club'. One just has to make up ones own list'. Here is our list for those that might have missed it, that Yacht Club has all of them.

Never sailed on a MSC ship in a cabin outside the Yacht Club. But we can list now all the things to look out for when booking any cruise ship.

#1 E muster drill is better

#2 Two cabin cleanings per day

#3 No % charge for gambling if using credit card

#4 No extra charge for can sodas vs fountain drinks

#5 Reserved seating in the theatre for all shows

#6 Complimentary bottled water

#7 Reserved or ability to reserve pergola/cabanas on pool deck

#8 'Cushioned' pool lounges

#9 Escorts on and off ship avoiding long lines

#10 First to use tenders off the ship at ports that tender

#11 Dedicated restaurant that is so good one need not book Specialty Restaurants

#12 Service that does not involve 2 hours to complete a meal

#13 An attentive butler not hard to find when needed

#14 Cabins ready upon embarkation/ key cards in hand at checkin

#15 Dedicated restaurant OPEN port days

#16 Dedicated buffet to only suite guests

#17 Dedicated pool and sun deck only for suite guests with ample lounges

# 18 All the advantages of a mega ship with the exclusivity of a gated community

#19 walk-in shower not low profile tub/shower combo

#20 No non-suite paying Pinnacle/Zenith/Diamond passengers taking up prime real estate in the Yacht Club

#21 Elevator over-ride key cards for suite guests

#22 Pristine out island with NO bugs crawling all over cabanas

#23 short distance between cabin and restaurant decks

#24 At least a 100 sq ft balcony accommodating a cushioned lounge chair

ReplyForward

Thanks

1 hour ago, morpheusofthesea said: I would ask this same question on the NCL and Celebrity forum as well. (It would give me a chance to repeat my reply to a broader audience). Might as well add RCCL to the list.    That is why cruising has so many types of ships. If exotic destinations are ones 'wish list' like Antarctica or the Society Islands, then smaller ships are the only way to go. If "dancing" is a priority a good travel agent could research which ships and theme cruises would satisfy ones desire. I recall dancing every evening on NCL Breakaway in their 'Manhattan Supper Club'. One just has to make up ones own list'. Here is our list for those that might have missed it, that Yacht Club has all of them. Never sailed on a MSC ship in a cabin outside the Yacht Club. But we can list now all the things to look out for when booking any cruise ship. #1 E muster drill is better #2 Two cabin cleanings per day #3 No % charge for gambling if using credit card #4 No extra charge for can sodas vs fountain drinks #5 Reserved seating in the theatre for all shows #6 Complimentary bottled water #7 Reserved or ability to reserve pergola/cabanas on pool deck #8 'Cushioned' pool lounges #9 Escorts on and off ship avoiding long lines #10 First to use tenders off the ship at ports that tender #11 Dedicated restaurant that is so good one need not book Specialty Restaurants #12 Service that does not involve 2 hours to complete a meal #13 An attentive butler not hard to find when needed #14 Cabins ready upon embarkation/ key cards in hand at checkin #15 Dedicated restaurant OPEN port days #16 Dedicated buffet to only suite guests #17 Dedicated pool and sun deck only for suite guests with ample lounges # 18 All the advantages of a mega ship with the exclusivity of a gated community #19 walk-in shower not low profile tub/shower combo #20 No non-suite paying Pinnacle/Zenith/Diamond passengers taking up prime real estate in the Yacht Club #21 Elevator over-ride key cards for suite guests #22 Pristine out island with NO bugs crawling all over cabanas #23 short distance between cabin and restaurant decks #24 At least a 100 sq ft balcony accommodating a cushioned lounge chair ReplyForward

love this and have shared with my daughter for our upcoming Meraviglia cruise in June.  I especially agree wholeheartedly with #18 for RCCL as I sailed in a Grand Suite in July and the suite lounge was "taken over" by pinnacles and the concierge and wait staff took care of them primarily.  Also the pinnacles were not happy with us regular suite guests as according to them, they were the more valued customers as they have paid more overall.  🙄   We will be on the Retreat on the Reflection in December 2024, and we will have more to compare.  

24 minutes ago, jean87510 said: We will be on the Retreat on the Reflection in December 2024, and we will have more to compare

As of August 15, 2023 Celebrity is cutting butler/hosts for sky suites and Celebrity Suites? They say one booking these cabins will be assisted by a "team" ....Also I believe the Reflection is sister to the Equinox so Luminae is deck 3 and your suite is deck 12? (Elevators?) Remember all the sweet treats at Cafe Al Bacio are complimentary (try just one "financier", I dare you.)

50+ Club

oceans.calling

$25 pppd DSC on NCL Haven compared to YC $14.50 pppd.  YC has no 20% gratuities on a “free drink package”.

NCL’s value of $109 pd for non premium drink package comes to ~ $21.80 per person per day. YC is premium drink package no additional grats. Free Wi-Fi for 2 devices each person in YC. NCL - 150 minutes in their Free at Sea promo. 

Have sailed many times in Haven until we found the YC and never looked back. 6 YC done and 7 more booked.   

5 hours ago, morpheusofthesea said: As of August 15, 2023 Celebrity is cutting butler/hosts for sky suites and Celebrity Suites? They say one booking these cabins will be assisted by a "team" ....Also I believe the Reflection is sister to the Equinox so Luminae is deck 3 and your suite is deck 12? (Elevators?) Remember all the sweet treats at Cafe Al Bacio are complimentary (try just one "financier", I dare you.)

I did see that re the team of butlers.  This cruise will be after 4 YC experiences and during NYE 2024 so it should be interesting.  I really love Celebrity but it's just too pricy now which is why I am trying YC which is a heck of a lot cheaper.  Plus no Retreat pool, just Michaels lounge...and the elevators.  Should be fun.

10 hours ago, oceans.calling said: $25 pppd DSC on NCL Haven compared to YC $14.50 pppd. 

The DCS should be much higher on MSC, much more staff!

We ate one late lunch in the YC Bar & Grill. I saw six passengers and nine member of staff! Maybe a few more passengers on the sundeck but very few, too hot!

amygutman

1 hour ago, sverigecruiser said:   The DCS should be much higher on MSC, much more staff!   We ate one late lunch in the YC Bar & Grill. I saw six passengers and nine member of staff! Maybe a few more passengers on the sundeck but very few, too hot!

@sverigecruiser  cruiser - agree with the staff to passenger ratio. On Ocean Cay day, we walked the island and enjoyed ourselves but then returned to the YC pool for lunch. For 3 hours it was just my husband, myself and son plus 6 staff members. Felt terrible as there was such the spread laid out for lunch - around 1400 more persons came to eat at the YC pool buffet but we felt we had a billion dollar yacht just to ourselves for most of the morning!

Warmest Amy

I don't really remember for sure but I also think that MSC assign more staff to ensure that boarding during the cruise is easy for YC. They seemed to have staff everywhere where a line could form to ensure that YC passengers didn't had to wait!

That was worth much on our Mediterranean cruise this summer because it was superhot and very nice to cut all lines! People not in the YC seemed less happy about it!

Some people said things, to staff not to us, and some just looked but why should I care, I had paid for that perk!

cruisebeachgirl703

15 hours ago, morpheusofthesea said: As of August 15, 2023 Celebrity is cutting butler/hosts for sky suites and Celebrity Suites? They say one booking these cabins will be assisted by a "team" ....Also I believe the Reflection is sister to the Equinox so Luminae is deck 3 and your suite is deck 12? (Elevators?) Remember all the sweet treats at Cafe Al Bacio are complimentary (try just one "financier", I dare you.)

Is this news about Celebrity butler on their website? or a cruise critic board. interested in more info. thanks.

30,000+ Club

3 minutes ago, cruisebeachgirl703 said: Is this news about Celebrity butler on their website? or a cruise critic board. interested in more info. thanks.

It’s on the Celebrity board here.  EM

JAGR

4 hours ago, amygutman said: around 1400 more persons came to eat at the YC pool buffet but we felt we had a billion dollar yacht just to ourselves for most of the morning! Warmest Amy

1400!  Hope you meant it just felt like that!  That's an awful lot of interlopers! 🤭

Haha

Georgia_Peaches

2 hours ago, JAGR said: 1400!  Hope you meant it just felt like that!  That's an awful lot of interlopers! 🤭

Lol. I did a double take as well but I think the  1400 was a reference to the time, not number of people. 

Have done all three. NCL haven is permanently off my travel list. Service and experience is no comparison to Yacht Club imo but I took DM on Seaside back in June and on NCL Escape (haven) back in 2019. She preferred Haven over YC though has been hard pressed to articulate the reasons. I think it’s because on NCL we were in an aft suite and in YC we were interior. That has to me it bc YC is just a better, more reasonably priced product.   

Retreat never disappoints but I recently learned that a veranda stateroom experience is just as nice as the suite life on Celebrity. Meaning, for me, there just aren’t enough distinctions between suite life and gen pop to justify the inflated cost of the Retreat.   

I am currently on MSC Seaside on the YC pool deck lounging in a complementary cabana set up by my butler who has showered me with so much personalized service (way more than I require) that I am being spoiled beyond belief!

@morpheusofthesea  list of inclusions is the most comprehensive I’ve seen!

40 minutes ago, Georgia_Peaches said: Lol. I did a double take as well but I think the  1400 was a reference to the time, not number of people. 

Forgot she's an ER doc.  Only docs and vets use the 24-Hour clock!

33 minutes ago, JAGR said: Forgot she's an ER doc.  Only docs and vets use the 24-Hour clock!

And those of us who were military and/or lived in Europe…. EM

4 minutes ago, Essiesmom said: And those of us who were military and/or lived in Europe…. EM

Sorry!  Poor word choice next to docs! Meant veterans! 🫢

And just came back from Ireland and the UK last month, so you are right (as usual!), of course.  Thanks!

5 hours ago, JAGR said: 1400!  Hope you meant it just felt like that!  That's an awful lot of interlopers! 🤭

Ah...my "military time" has failed me....I meant at 2pm (aka "1400")...

That being said....see what happens when you leave a cleaning cone in the unlocked YC door. A HORDE OF 1400 INTERLOPERS APPEAR!!!!

2 hours ago, Georgia_Peaches said: Have done all three. NCL haven is permanently off my travel list. Service and experience is no comparison to Yacht Club imo but I took DM on Seaside back in June and on NCL Escape (haven) back in 2019. She preferred Haven over YC though has been hard pressed to articulate the reasons. I think it’s because on NCL we were in an aft suite and in YC we were interior. That has to me it bc YC is just a better, more reasonably priced product.    Retreat never disappoints but I recently learned that a veranda stateroom experience is just as nice as the suite life on Celebrity. Meaning, for me, there just aren’t enough distinctions between suite life and gen pop to justify the inflated cost of the Retreat.    I am currently on MSC Seaside on the YC pool deck lounging in a complementary cabana set up by my butler who has showered me with so much personalized service (way more than I require) that I am being spoiled beyond belief!   @morpheusofthesea  list of inclusions is the most comprehensive I’ve seen!

@Georgia_Peaches  It sounds like you have Arnold or Primus as your butler if you are being over-spoiled. If you have either, please give my love to them both. Such wonderful gentlemen!

Thank you so much for all your opinions. Seems that  YC is winning over Haven. We have tried Haven for the first time few months ago and really enjoyed it. Although, I want to point out that we enjoyed Haven's food and service, out butler was very accommodating, but we didn't like NCL perks and didn't care for the ship - way too crowded everywhere outside Haven.

I do agree, since X raised prices so much for AQ and Retreat, it seems that product is way overpriced.

I think we will give YC a try. 

9 minutes ago, ISABELLA said:  way too crowded everywhere outside Haven.

That can happen on MSC too.

Bgwest

1 hour ago, amygutman said: @JAGR Ah...my "military time" has failed me....I meant at 2pm (aka "1400")... That being said....see what happens when you leave a cleaning cone in the unlocked YC door. A HORDE OF 1400 INTERLOPERS APPEAR!!!!

Funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time!

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

  • Welcome to Cruise Critic
  • ANNOUNCEMENT: Set Sail on Sun Princess®
  • Hurricane Zone 2024
  • Cruise Insurance Q&A w/ Steve Dasseos of Tripinsurancestore.com June 2024
  • New Cruisers
  • Cruise Lines “A – O”
  • Cruise Lines “P – Z”
  • River Cruising
  • Cruise Critic News & Features
  • Digital Photography & Cruise Technology
  • Special Interest Cruising
  • Cruise Discussion Topics
  • UK Cruising
  • Australia & New Zealand Cruisers
  • Canadian Cruisers
  • North American Homeports
  • Ports of Call
  • Cruise Conversations

Announcements

  • New to Cruise Critic? Join our Community!

Write Your Own Amazing Review !

WAR_icy_SUPERstar777.jpg

Click this gorgeous photo by member SUPERstar777 to share your review!

Features & News

LauraS

LauraS · Started 9 hours ago

LauraS · Started 10 hours ago

LauraS · Started 11 hours ago

LauraS · Started 12 hours ago

LauraS · Started Monday at 07:32 PM

damwavesandiegoladys.jpg

  • Existing user? Sign in OR Create an Account
  • Find Your Roll Call
  • Meet & Mingle
  • Community Help Center
  • All Activity
  • Member Photo Albums
  • Meet & Mingle Photos
  • Favorite Cruise Memories
  • Cruise Food Photos
  • Cruise Ship Photos
  • Ports of Call Photos
  • Towel Animal Photos
  • Amazing, Funny & Totally Awesome Cruise Photos
  • Write a Review
  • Live Cruise Reports
  • Member Cruise Reviews
  • Create New...

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Kreuzfahrten-Treff.de - Forum

  • Foren-Übersicht Internationale Kreuzfahrtveranstalter MSC Cruises

Wer hat Erfahrung mit dem Yacht Club?

Beitrag von doggilein123 » So Dez 19, 2021 7:00 pm

Re: Wer hat Erfahrung mit dem Yacht Club?

Beitrag von mezqal » So Dez 19, 2021 7:34 pm


Die Kreuzfahrten-Treff.de-Ticker benötigen Javascript!

Beitrag von doggilein123 » So Dez 19, 2021 7:41 pm

Beitrag von mezqal » So Dez 19, 2021 8:02 pm

Benutzeravatar

Beitrag von HeinBloed » So Dez 19, 2021 8:07 pm

Beitrag von doggilein123 » So Dez 19, 2021 8:19 pm

HeinBloed hat geschrieben: ↑ So Dez 19, 2021 8:07 pm Du zahlst für die Ruhe vor den Massen: das abgeschottete Restaurant, Bar bzw. Sonnendeck. Wir waren gerade auf der MSC MAGNIFICA im normalen Hauptrestaurant (Erlebniswelt Bella) und davor auf der MSC SEASIDE im Yacht Club Restaurant. Der Unterschied, der uns ins Auge fiel: Die Italiener wollten spontan frische Pastagerichte, die nicht auf der Karte standen und sie wurde à-la-minute gemacht. Es ist auch die Frage: vergleichst du zwischen Bella und Yacht Club oder Aurea und Yacht Club? Das sind ja dann doch gewaltige Unterschiede.

Beitrag von doggilein123 » So Dez 19, 2021 8:22 pm

mezqal hat geschrieben: ↑ So Dez 19, 2021 8:02 pm Nein, Treatments zahlt man extra. Aber Du kannst die Dampfbäder und Saunen benutzen - wenn sie denn offen sind wegen der Pandemie. Getränkepaket easy ist das kleine Trinkpaket, easy Premium ist das für ca. 450.- Euro extra. Und ja, wir fahren nachher los und gehen morgen in Genua an Bord - wenn nicht MSC oder der italienische Staat uns noch ein Ei legt.

Beitrag von msc-costa-fan » So Dez 19, 2021 9:26 pm

doggilein123 hat geschrieben: ↑ So Dez 19, 2021 8:22 pm Ahh. OK- nur mal so gefragt.. im Getränkepaket easy ist Heineken Bier inkl. Wenn man ein Weizen trinken möchte- muss man dann zahlen- richtig? Oder das Upgrade auf easy plus buchen? ( bzw. das Premium.. ) - ist das richtig so? Dann wünsche ich Euch alles Gute für Eure Reise!! Hoffentlich findet alles so statt, wie es sein soll!

Beitrag von Cruisebiggi » So Dez 19, 2021 10:04 pm

Beitrag von MarkusToe » Do Dez 23, 2021 8:18 pm

Beitrag von nager69 » So Dez 26, 2021 5:05 pm

Beitrag von MarkusToe » Di Dez 28, 2021 1:47 pm

Beitrag von mezqal » Di Dez 28, 2021 8:50 pm

Beitrag von heijo » Sa Jan 01, 2022 12:28 pm

Zurück zu „MSC Cruises“

  • Kreuzfahrt-Lounge
  • ↳   Kreuzfahrt-Lounge
  • Internationale Kreuzfahrtveranstalter
  • ↳   Carnival Corporation
  • ↳   MSC Cruises
  • ↳   Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings
  • ↳   Royal Caribbean Group
  • ↳   Sonstige internationale Kreuzfahrtveranstalter
  • Deutsche Kreuzfahrtveranstalter
  • ↳   Aida Cruises
  • ↳   Phoenix Reisen
  • ↳   TUI Cruises
  • ↳   Sonstige deutsche Kreuzfahrtveranstalter
  • Auf Flüssen, Seen & Kanälen
  • ↳   Auf Flüssen, Seen & Kanälen
  • Kreuzfahrt-Destinationen
  • ↳   Kreuzfahrt-Destinationen
  • Shiplovers' Corner
  • ↳   Shiplovers' Corner
  • ↳   Schiffe vor der Kamera
  • Foren-Übersicht
  • Alle Zeiten sind UTC

Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Limited

Deutsche Übersetzung durch phpBB.de

  • Tischtennis
  • Langstreckenlauf
  • Rennradfahren
  • Leichtathletik
  • Gewichtheben
  • Trampolinspringen
  • Cheerleading
  • Kindertanzen
  • Eiskunstlauf
  • Sportschießen
  • Schwimmsport
  • Stand-Up-Paddling
  • Rettungsschwimmen

Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V.

Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. in Münster

Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. ist ein Sportverein in Münster Mitte-Nordost. Der beliebte Sportclub in NRW bietet folgende Sportaktivitäten an: Motorbootsport, und ggf. Weitere. Erkundigen Sie sich beim Verein Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. in Münster nach dem genauen Sportangebot und wie man Mitglied werden kann.

  • http://www.myc-ms.de/
  • +49251 235880
  • Oderstraße 18 48145 Münster Wegbeschreibung
  • Mitte-Nordost
  • Keine Bewertungen
  • Nicht bekannt

Sportangebote

Zielgruppen, gehört dir dieser eintrag.

Diesen Eintrag auf Sportswanted.de übernehmen und relevante Informationen und Links hinzufügen!

Bisherige Bewertungen (0)

Jetzt bewerten, sportclubs und sportstätten in der nähe.

Vereinssport in 48145 Münster - entdecke das vielfältige Sportangebot

Der Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. ist ein bekanntes und renommiertes Mitglied in der Sportlandschaft von Münster und gehört zu den beliebtesten Vereinen. In Münster und Umgebung gibt es jedoch eine Fülle von weiteren Sportangeboten, die für Damen , Herren, Kinder , Jugendliche , Senioren oder Menschen mit einer Behinderung zugänglich sind.

Finde den perfekten Sportverein für dich in Münster

Wie wäre es z.B. mit einer Partie Fußball , Handball , Badminton oder Radrennen zusammen mit Sportbegeisterten in Münster? Oder bevorzugst du lieber Kampfsportarten wie Judo , Karate , Boxen oder Fechten die du bei einem Sportclub in Münster ausüben kannst?

Die vielfältigen Sportangebote in Münster bieten nicht nur die Möglichkeit, fit zu bleiben, sondern auch soziale Kontakte zu knüpfen. Im Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. findet man eine große Gemeinschaft von engagierten Sportbegeisterten.

Weitere beliebte Sportarten in Münster:

  • Kraftsport: Yoga - Fitness - Rehasport
  • Turnen: Gymnastik - Trampolinspringen - Cheerleading
  • Wassersport: Kanu - Rudern - Rettungsschwimmen
  • Präzisionssport: Bowling - Golf - Sportschießen - Darts
  • Ausdauersport: Rennradfahren , Leichtathletik , Triathlon , Wandern

Also worauf wartest du noch? Finde jetzt den passenden Verein und tauche ein in die Welt des Sports in Münster.

  • Bootsb�rse f�r Gebrauchtboote
  • Slipanlagen

Sportboothafen finden


oder Sportbooth�fen mit der Umkreissuche finden:

Yachtclub M�nsterland e.V.

Ortsbeschreibung hafen.

Dortmund-Ems-Kanal , bei KM 55,600

Koordinaten: 51.881010 , 7.581600

Zur B�rgerbr�cke 225

48163 M�nster

Einfahrt Hafenanlage:

keine Angabe

Kontakte (Hafenmeister / Verein / Betreiber):

Tel. Hafenmeister: +49-251-277147

Tel. alternativ: +49-250-124267

Ausstattung des Bootshafens:

innerhalb der Dalben
Ja
Ja
Ja
Ja
Ja

Beschreibung / Umgebung:

Dusche, Strom Umgebung: Proviant und Gastst�tten

Homepage Verein / Hafen:

http://sportboothafen.org/hafen/yachtclub-muensterland-ev

Der neue Online T�rnplaner

Jetzt den online t?rnplaner testen.

   
   

Hafenbetreiber bitte hier klicken

Top aktuelle inserate aus unserer bootsb?rse, mehr bootsinserate gibt es hier: motorboote - segelboote - schlauchboote - jetskis - ruderboote, oder inserieren sie hier ihr boot und erreichen schnell viele interessenten. kostenlose fotoanzeigen schnell inseriert: -- jetzt boot anbieten & verkaufen, dienstleister in der n?he dieses hafens:.

0,00 km | Schiffselektronik

ifm electronic gmbh

Blomenkamp 44A

48163, M�nster

http://www.ifm-electronic.com

0,00 km | Schiffselektrotechnik

M�hlenh�ver Ingo Elektrotechnik

Im M�hlenfeld 24

Ossenkampstiege 40

http://www.thueer.com

Weseler Str. 675b

Lackmann Heinz GmbH & Co. KG

Harkortstr. 15

http://www.iskra.de

3,48 km | Boote-und-Bootszubehoer

Minko GmbH & KG, M.

Otto-Hahn-Str. 21

48161, M�nster

http://www.minko-marina.de

(02534) 64 40

4,24 km | Bootsbau

K�nigsweg 21

48153, M�nster

Kiffe & S�hne GmbH & Co.

Siemensstr. 35

4,24 km | Schiffselektronik

Kaffeestudio

Hammer Str. 51

http://www.kaffeestudios.de

Media Markt und SATURN Verwaltungs GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 2

http://www.media-markt.de/

4,24 km | Schiffselektrotechnik

Hammer Str. 291

M�hle GmbH & Co. KG, G.

Schuckertstr. 33

http://www.moehle-elektro.de

4,54 km | Schiffselektrotechnik

Schmidlinstr. 5

48151, M�nster

http://www.seel-elektrotechnik.de

Geiststr. 49

http://www.zagatta.de

4,85 km | Bootsbau

Lauk�tter D.

Westfalenstr. 106

48165, M�nster

4,85 km | Bootscharter

Blue Mare Yachting

http://www.bluemare-yachting.com

(02501) 58 83

4,85 km | Schiffselektronik

esz Elektronik-Service GmbH

Glasuritstr. 1

4,85 km | Schiffselektrotechnik

Baumeister B. Dipl.-Ing.

Lechtenbergweg 2

http://www.bertholdbaumeister.de

Hausmeister- & Industrieservice

Elsa-Br�ndstr�m-Weg 27

http://www.hausmeister-industrieservice.de

Meetris GmbH

Westfalenstr. 234

http://www.roethel-elektro.de

weitere Serviceangebote anzeigen

  • Routenplaner Wasserstra�en
  • Sportboot / Motoryacht
  • Kontakt f�r Hafenbetreiber
  • Datenschutz
  • Gebrauchtboote kaufen verkaufen
  • Boote Yachten Hersteller
  • Sitemap - Flussliste
  • Luftbildaufnahmen
  • Yachth�fen nach Alphabet

Die vorhandenen Daten in dieser Hafenliste der Sporth�fen und Yachth�fen stammen aus dem �ffentlichen Teil des DMYV, sowie die Koordinaten/Ortsangaben aus �ffentlich zug�nglichen GEO-Diensten, oder aus den Angaben der entsprechenden Hafenbetreiber. Das Kopieren und/oder Nutzen der hier aufgef�hrten zusammenh�ngenden Daten der Hafenliste ist nicht gestattet.

© 2011-2024 YachtWeb. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Monasteria Yacht Club Münster e. V.

Datenschutzerklärung nach der eu-dsgvo.

Monasteria Yacht Club

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Marina Information

Max Depth 1.5 m
Phone
Email
Website

Surroundings

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Electricity

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

No comments or ratings have been added to this POI.

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

You can add comments with the NV Charts App (Windows - iOS - Android - Mac OSX). You can download the current version at nvcharts.com/app .

Buy nv charts covering this place Clicking one of the products will open the nv charts shop.

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Places nearby

  • Fuelstations

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

MS Yachtpark

6.99 km away from here

Yachthafen Fuestrup

8.27 km away from here

Yachtclub Tomberge

16.23 km away from here

Yachthafen Kranencamp

19.38 km away from here

MYC Kanalstadt Datteln e.V.

25.86 km away from here

Campingplatz Peters

27.68 km away from here

YC Dortmund- Ems

32.28 km away from here

Ihnen Bunkerservice TMS Nordertor

Fuel near Münster

0.21 km away from here

Share this page

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

  • Meinen Standort verwenden
  • Monasteria-Yacht-Club e.V.

Geben Sie links Ihre Rufnummer incl. Vorwahl ein und klicken Sie auf "Anrufen". Es wird zunächst eine Verbindung zu Ihrer Rufnummer hergestellt. Dann wird der von Ihnen gewünschte Teilnehmer angerufen.

Die Leitung muss natürlich frei sein. Die Dauer des Gratistelefonats ist bei Festnetz zu Festnetz unbegrenzt, für Mobilgespräche auf 20 Min. limitiert.

Bewertungen

Aktuelles aus erster hand.

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Sind Sie Inhaber dieser Firma?

Bewerben Sie jetzt Ihren Eintrag bei Gelbe Seiten.

  • Mehr Reichweite
  • Abheben von Mitbewerbern
  • Relevante Zielgruppen erreichen

Häufige Fragen

Wie kann ich kontakt mit monasteria-yacht-club e.v. aufnehmen, was sie auch interessieren könnte, vereine in stadtteilen von münster, vereine in der umgebung, beliebte suchen in münster, beliebte suchen in münster stadtteil mauritz.

  • Gelbe Seiten
  • Vereine in Münster
  • Vereine in Münster Stadtteil Mauritz
  • Deutschland
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen
  • Münster Stadtteil Mauritz

Aktualisieren Sie den Eintrag auf Gelbe Seiten, um die Informationen aktuell und vollständig zu halten.

Nutzen Sie unser kostenloses Einstiegsangebot und erstellen Sie in nur wenigen Schritten einen Eintrag, um mehr Kunden erreichen.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

*Illustration by storyset.com

Trailerhelling.com

Alle slipanlagen auf der karte, slipanlagen.

Finden Sie den Ort auf der Karte, und klicken Sie auf einer Steigung für weitere Informationen, Rezensionen, Wegbeschreibungen und Fotos ...

Bewertungen

Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen auf einer Slipanlage, unsere Besucher erwähnen oft nützliche Informationen und die neuesten Nachrichten.

Wassersportler

Besuchen Sie unsere Website jedes Jahr, um eine Slipanlage zu finden!

Empfohlene Slipanlagen

Jachthaven Rotterdam

Jachthaven Rotterdam

Eenvoudig en veilig hellingen bij jachthaven rotterdam.

Camping Tjeukemeer

Camping Tjeukemeer

Ideaal voor watersport aan het grootste meer van friesland.

Waterpark Beulaeke Haven

Waterpark Beulaeke Haven

Varen en genieten in nationaal park weerribben-wieden.

Yacht Center Stevensweert

Yacht Center Stevensweert

Centraal gelegen in het maasplassengebied midden- limburg.

Haarlemsche Jachtclub

Haarlemsche Jachtclub

Passanten, van harte welkom.

Jachtwerf De IJssel

Jachtwerf De IJssel

Prima helling ...met nieuwe exploitant.

Mulder Watersport

Mulder Watersport

Ontdek giethoorn.

MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

MarinaPark Bad Nederrijn

Walhalla voor watersporters.

Dorlas Jachtwerf

Dorlas Jachtwerf

De ideale manier om uw boot te water te laten.

Jachtwerf Koningshaven

Jachtwerf Koningshaven

Optimaal genieten, in der nähe.

Wir empfangen jeden Tag Hunderte von Besuchern, an Sommertagen sogar mehr als 3000! Unsere Besucher sind im Besitz eines Bootes, Anhängers und/oder Außenbordmotors. Haben Sie ein Wassersportgeschäft und möchten Sie, dass unsere Besucher Ihre Besucher werden? Wählen Sie aus den folgenden Optionen oder kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich, um die Optionen gemeinsam anzusehen.

Werben Sie für Ihre Slipanlage

€ 60,- pro jahr, kartensymbol, ihr wassersportunternehmen auf der karte, € 120,- pro jahr, werben mit einem banner, € 1500,- pro jahr.

Ricks Handelsonderneming

Aanhangwagen onderdelen

Rollensets

Schoonmaak middelen

Fenders en lijnen

Fenders en lijnen

Bootrol / kielrol Polyurethaan RP-8 Stoltz

Bootrol / kielrol Polyurethaan RP-8 Stoltz

Boottrailer onderdelen

Boottrailer onderdelen

Neuswiel 48 mm metalen velg inclusief klem

Neuswiel 48 mm metalen velg inclusief klem

Stroppen en stroppenplaten

Stroppen en stroppenplaten

Bootlier/ handlier KNOTT ongeremd

Bootlier/ handlier KNOTT ongeremd

Buitenboordmotor Trolley

Buitenboordmotor Trolley

Vanaf € 59,95

Vanclaes RVS boottrailers

Excelleron 750 - 13 - 525 ungebremst 1 achse

Jetski 750 -13 - 450 ungebremst 1 achse

Jetski 750 -13 - 450 ungebremst 1 achse

Fishing 1500 -14- 600 gebremst 1 achse

Fishing 1500 -14- 600 gebremst 1 achse

Vanclaes teurer als die Konkurenz? Nicht mehr

Vanclaes teurer als die Konkurenz? Nicht mehr

Base 2750 -13"- 750 gebremst 2 achse

Base 2750 -13"- 750 gebremst 2 achse

  • Nachrichten

Hotspots von heute

Dienstleistungen, eigenschaften, kontaktinformationen.


Standorteinstellungen aktivieren

> Wassersport - Geräte und Ausrüstungen Land Nordrhein-Westfalen > Wassersport - Geräte und Ausrüstungen Regierungsbezirk Münster > Wassersport - Geräte und Ausrüstungen Kreisfreie Stadt Münster

Monasteria-Yacht-Club E.v.

Adresse: Oderstr. 18
Mauritz
48145, Münster
Deutschland
Telefon: (+49) 0251235880
Webauftritt:
E-Mail:

Die Adresse von Monasteria-Yacht-Club E.v. lautet Oderstr. 18, 48145, Münster und der Firmen-Eintrag ist der Branche Wassersport - Geräte und Ausrüstungen zugeordnet.

Wirtschaftsdaten

Einige WZ 2008 wirtschaftliche Daten zu diesem Eintrag in Münster mit wichtigen und interessanten Fakten.

Klassifikation:WZ 2008 (Klassifikation der Wirtschaftszweige, Ausgabe 2008)
Wirtschaftliche Bezeichnung:Yacht-Vereine und Motorboot-Clubs, Vereine Wassersport, allgemein, Sportliche Clubs und Vereine

Öffnungszeiten

Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung zu Monasteria-Yacht-Club E.v. mit Ihrer eigenen Erfahrung.

Bewertungen, Rezensionen und Nutzermeineungen zu Monasteria-Yacht-Club E.v. sind hier aufgegliedert. Die gelisteten Bewertungen reflektieren nur Meinungen und müssen nicht der Wahrheit entsprechen.

Vergleichbare Firmen in der Nähe

Vergleichbare Wassersport - Geräte und Ausrüstungen Einträge aus der Umgebung von Münster sind hier aufgelistet.

Hide & Seek UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Hamme

Robertstr. 88 Hamme 44809 , Bochum

 +49 (0)234 - 89395827
 +49 (0)234 - 89395828

LEPPER marine GmbH & Co. KG

Schüchtermannstr. 15 Horsthausen 44628 , Herne

 +49 (0)2323 - 987772700
 +49 (0)2323 - 987772750

Essener Yachtclub E.v.

Hardenbergufer 375 Kupferdreh 45239 , Essen

 (+49) 0201401163

Brigitte Ertweg

Wilhelmstraße 44 52070 , Aachen

 (0241) 600060

Vergleichbare Suche

  • Wassersport - Geräte und Ausrüstungen
  • Luxus- und Freizeitartikel

Satzungen, Volleyball Verein, Tennisplatz, Verbandswesen, Vereinigungen, Branchenverzeichnis, Klub, Yacht-Vereine und Motorboot-Clubs, Restaurants, Reitsport Vereine, Volley, Caritasverband, Turnen

  • Nieuwsbrief
  • Samenwerken
  • Social Impact
  • Dominicaanse Republiek
  • Sint Maarten
  • Faeröer Eilanden
  • Verenigd Koninkrijk
  • Verenigde Staten
  • Bijzonder overnachten
  • Shop My Prints

MSC Yacht Club: voor een onvergetelijke luxe cruise-ervaring!

MSC-Yacht-Club

Reizen is voor mij altijd een bron van opwinding en avontuur geweest. Maar mijn recente ervaring aan boord van de MSC Yacht Club heeft mijn perceptie van luxe en comfort volledig veranderd. De Yacht Club is echt het toppunt wat betreft luxe, comfort en ontspannen cruisen. Van een prachtig uitzicht op de oceaan tot ongeëvenaarde service, de MSC Yacht Club heeft me werkelijk betoverd. In dit artikel deel ik graag mijn persoonlijke ervaring met de MSC Yacht Club tijdens onze persreis met de maiden voyage van de MSC Euribia .

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Een Exclusieve Wereld van Rust en Comfort

Vanaf het moment dat ik aan boord stapte, voelde ik me als een VIP. De privé-ingang en ontvangst in de exclusieve Yacht Clubreceptie gaven me meteen het gevoel dat ik deel uitmaakte van iets bijzonders. De prachtig ontworpen ruimtes straalden elegantie uit, met een gevoel van rust en sereniteit dat ik nog nooit eerder op een cruiseschip had ervaren.

Het concept van de Yacht Club

De Yacht Club is een apart gedeelte op het schip. Op een toplocatie: prachtig gelegen vooraan bovenin het schip, voor de mooiste view uiteraard. Alleen Yacht Club gasten/members hebben toegang tot dit gedeelte. Hier heb je speciale Yacht Club suites, een eigen YC-restaurant, lounge en zonnedek met bar, een privé-zwembad met solarium en bubbelbaden tot je beschikking. Een VIP-gedeelte op het schip zelf zeg maar. Luxe en weelde, dat is wat je hier mag verwachten. Het aantal suites is beperkt dus je moet er snel bij zijn met reserveren. Maar het betekent ook dat deze VIP-area veel rust en ruimte biedt. Weg van het massatoerisme dus! Heerlijk genieten van al het luxe in een oase van rust, wat wil je nog meer? Trouwens als YC member heb je ook nog onbeperkt toegang tot de prachtige Aurea Spa en Thermal Suite.

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Een Suite die Alles Overstijgt

In de MSC Yacht Club kun je kiezen uit verschillende soorten suites zoals Interior Suites, Executive en Family Suites, Deluxe Suites en de opmerkelijke Duplex Suites met je eigen whirlpool! Voor welke suite je ook kiest, qua ruimte is het een oase van luxe en comfort. Het panoramische uitzicht op zee is gewoonweg adembenemend. De Yacht Club suites bevinden zich aan de voorkant van het schip met de beste uitzichten! Elke ochtend word je begroet door een spectaculaire zonsopgang die je dagen vol belofte zullen beginnen. De ruime leefruimte en het comfortabele kingsize bed maken je verblijf echt speciaal. De suites bieden veel extra’s zoals een minibar en wifi. Maar wat me echt verbaasde, was de 24/7 butlerservice. Van het regelen van diners tot het organiseren van excursies, de butlers zijn er om al je wensen te vervullen!

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Culinaire Verwennerij van Wereldklasse

Eten aan boord van de MSC Yacht Club was een culinair avontuur op zich. De privé-restaurants boden een scala aan smaken, van verfijnde mediterrane gerechten tot internationale favorieten. Ik genoot van gastronomische diners die met zorg waren bereid en een feest voor mijn smaakpapillen. Het beste deel was de mogelijkheid om te dineren met uitzicht op de oceaan, wat elke maaltijd nog onvergetelijker maakte.

Lees ook: Explora I Review : Op luxe cruise van Glasgow naar Reykjavik

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Een Zwembad met Prachtig Uitzicht

Het zwembadgedeelte van de Yacht Club is je toevluchtsoord tijdens zonnige dagen op zee. Hier kun je ontspannen baantjes trekken in het verfrissende water, genieten van je heerlijke cocktails of puur genieten van het panoramische uitzicht op de eindeloze oceaan. Wie zegt dat zeedagen maar saai zijn? Het is de perfecte manier om te ontspannen en nieuwe energie op te doen voor de volgende avonturen op de plaats van je bestemming.

MSC Yacht Club: Een Herdefiniëring van Luxe Reizen

Mijn reis aan boord van de MSC Yacht Club was een ervaring die mijn verwachtingen overtrof en mijn concept van luxe reizen een nieuwe betekenis gaf. De combinatie van exclusiviteit, persoonlijke aandacht, adembenemende uitzichten en culinaire verwennerij heeft een onuitwisbare indruk op mij achtergelaten. Als ik ooit weer de drang voel om de wereld te verkennen in de meest comfortabele en stijlvolle setting, weet ik dat de MSC Yacht Club mijn ultieme keuze zal zijn!

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Enkele feitjes over de MSC Yacht Club:

  • MSC Yacht Club-zone van meer dan 2000 m2
  • 103 exclusieve suites, waaronder; 2 MSC Yacht Club Royal-suites en 8 MSC Yacht Club-duplex kajuiten
  • Eigen conciërgeteam
  • 24 uur per dag butlerservice
  • Panoramische Top Sail Lounge
  • Elegant restaurant met 120 plaatsen en gastronomisch menu
  • 1225 m2 openluchtruimte met: een ruim zwembad en een afgezonderd zonnedek

Ook op een cruise met de MSC Euribia?

MSC Euribia maakt deze zomer tochten van 7 nachten in Noord-Europa vanuit Kiel in Duitsland en Kopenhagen naar de betoverende Noorse fjorden , waaronder Geiranger, Ålesund en Flaam.

Lijkt het je wel wat om een cruise te gaan doen? Het is echt een fantastische ervaring! MSC is een van mijn favoriete rederijen. Je kunt Cruises van MSC rechtstreeks boeken bij:

➞ Bekijk prijzen en beschikbaarheid

Genoten van dit artikel? Dan vind je dit ook leuk!

  • Explora I Review : Op luxe cruise van Glasgow naar Reykjavik
  • Op wereldreis met MSC Cruises : bezoek 32 landen in 4 maanden!
  • Interview met Frank van den Steen van MSC Cruises over duurzaamheid
  • Waarom een cruise naar de Caribbean ? Mijn tips en aanraders
  • De mooiste eilanden van de Caribbean : 8 x must-see
  • 8 x waarom je op vakantie naar de Caribbean moet gaan!
  • Dit zijn de mooiste stranden van the Dutch Caribbean !

Ook interessant

Duiken-op-Bonaire-tips

Duiken op Bonaire? Alles wat je moet weten + praktische tips

8 x zien en doen in Vancouver

Wat te doen in Vancouver: de leukste tips & activiteiten

Steinsdalsfossen-waterval-Noorwegen

Steinsdalsfossen in Noorwegen: lopen achter een waterval!

Nog geen comments, laat een reactie achter cancel reply.

Bewaar mijn naam, e-mail en website in deze browser voor de volgende keer dat ik reageer.

Interview met Frank van den Steen van MSC Cruises

Ss rotterdam review: overnachten op een luxe cruiseship, your travel reporter.

yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

Boatramp.com

All boat ramps on the map.

Click on a boat ramp for more information, reviews, directions and photos

Check out the reviews, our visitors often mention useful information and tips.

visit our website every year to find the best boat ramp!

Recommended boat ramps

Haulover Boat Ramp

Haulover Boat Ramp

Stingaree Boat Ramp

Stingaree Boat Ramp

Don Armeni Boat Ramp

Don Armeni Boat Ramp

Pelican Harbor Marina

Pelican Harbor Marina

Swantown Marina

Swantown Marina

The seventh largest marina in the state.

Black Point Park

Black Point Park

Boat ramps nearby, latest news, today's hotspots.


Enable your location settings

Der Kreuzfahrttester

Kreuzfahrt News & Informationen & Kreuzfahrten im Test!

Bewertung – Der MSC Yacht Club im Test: „Vom Kreuzfahrttester empfohlen“

vom Kreuzfahrttester empfohlen der MSC Yacht Club

Wenn es um Luxuskreuzfahrten geht, ist der MSC Yacht Club eine der ersten Adressen für anspruchsvolle Reisende. Doch wie schneidet dieser exklusive Bereich auf den MSC-Kreuzfahrtschiffen tatsächlich ab? In unseren Artikeln werden wir den MSC Yacht Club genauer unter die Lupe nehmen und Ihnen unsere Bewertung präsentieren. Und das Beste daran: Der MSC Yacht Club erhält von unserer Redaktion das begehrte Gütesiegel “Vom Kreuzfahrttester empfohlen”.

Was ist der MSC Yacht Club?

Der MSC Yacht Club ist ein einzigartiges Konzept, das Luxus und Exklusivität auf hoher See vereint. Es handelt sich dabei um einen privaten Bereich auf ausgewählten MSC-Kreuzfahrtschiffen, der speziell für Gäste konzipiert ist, die das Besondere suchen. Hier genießen Sie höchsten Komfort, erstklassigen Service und eine exklusive Atmosphäre.

Reisebericht MSC Yacht Club Teil 1

Der Check-in im Yacht Club

Schon beim Check-in beginnt Ihr exklusives Erlebnis. MSC Yacht Club-Gäste werden an eigenen Schaltern empfangen und genießen eine bevorzugte Abfertigung. Dadurch sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit und können Ihren Urlaub sofort entspannt beginnen.

Die Suiten im Yacht Club

Die Suiten im MSC Yacht Club sind großzügig geschnitten und bieten einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf das Meer. Hier erwartet Sie modernes Design, hochwertige Ausstattung und ein persönlicher 24-Stunden-Butlerservice, der sich um all Ihre Wünsche kümmert.

Exklusive Restaurants und Lounges

Im MSC Yacht Club haben Sie Zugang zu exklusiven Restaurants und Lounges, in denen Sie kulinarische Höhepunkte erleben können. Hier werden Sie mit Gourmetgerichten und erlesenen Weinen verwöhnt.

Service der Extraklasse

Was den MSC Yacht Club wirklich auszeichnet, ist der erstklassige Service. Jeder Gast hat einen persönlichen Butler, der sich rund um die Uhr um seine Bedürfnisse kümmert. Egal, ob Sie Ausflüge planen, besondere Wünsche haben oder einfach nur entspannen möchten, Ihr Butler ist für Sie da.

Das Gütesiegel “Vom Kreuzfahrttester empfohlen”

Unsere Redaktion hat den MSC Yacht Club ausführlich getestet und ist von diesem exklusiven Angebot restlos begeistert. Die Kombination aus Luxus, Service und exklusiver Atmosphäre hat uns überzeugt. Daher verleihen wir dem MSC Yacht Club das Gütesiegel “Vom MSC Yacht Club Bewertung empfohlen”.

Die wichtigste Frage – Lohnt es sich den MSC Yacht Club zu buchen?

Msc yacht club bewertung – fazit.

Als Gast im Yacht Club von MSC Cruises verbinden Sie das umfangreiche Angebot eines MSC Schiffes mit der privaten exklusiven Atmosphäre des Clubs.

Der MSC Yacht Club ist ein wahrer Geheimtipp für anspruchsvolle Kreuzfahrer, die das Besondere suchen. Hier erleben Sie Luxus und Exklusivität in ihrer reinsten Form. Wenn Sie auf Ihrer nächsten Kreuzfahrt etwas ganz Besonderes erleben möchten, sollten Sie den MSC Yacht Club definitiv in Betracht ziehen. Unser Gütesiegel “Vom Kreuzfahrttester empfohlen” ist hierfür die Bestätigung.

Teilen mit:

Gefällt mir:, ähnliche beiträge, entdecke mehr von der kreuzfahrttester.

Melde dich für ein Abonnement an, um die neuesten Beiträge per E-Mail zu erhalten.

Gib deine E-Mail-Adresse ein ...

Claus A. Blohm

Claus A. Blohm

„Der Kreuzfahrttester“ wird bereits seit 1999 redaktionell durch verschiedene Blogs und Interseiten zum Thema Kreuzfahrten betrieben. Chefredakteur und Inhaber Claus Blohm gilt mit weit mehr als 5.000 Nächten an Bord verschiedener Schiffe als erfahrener Kreuzfahrtexperte.

Jetzt abonnieren, um weiterzulesen und auf das gesamte Archiv zuzugreifen.

Weiterlesen

IMAGES

  1. Yacht Club Monasteria Münster

    yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

  2. Tag 5

    yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

  3. Monasteria-Yacht-Club e.V. Münster Mauritz

    yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

  4. Yacht Club Monasteria Münster

    yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

  5. Monasteria-Yacht-Club e.V. Münster Mauritz

    yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

  6. Aquarell für Monasteria Yachtclub on Vimeo

    yachtclub monasteria rezensionen

VIDEO

  1. ESPAÑA RECONOCE PALESTINA

  2. San Millan Monasteria Yuso

  3. Finale Schergen von Monasteria VS. Karlshorster Kollektiv 8. Kieler Nordderby 2024

  4. Upgrade Your Yacht

  5. Yachtclub Vibes 🛥️🛥️🛥️ #dj #djset #fyp #summercem #transition

  6. Ferrari California Klappenauspuff Modifikation + extra Steuerung monasteria-performance.de

COMMENTS

  1. Hafeninfos: Monasteria Yachtclub Münster e.V. am Dortmund-Ems-Kanal

    Infos zur Hafenanlage Monasteria Yachtclub Münster e.V. am Dortmund-Ems-Kanal in Münster. Der Hafen am Dortmund-Ems-Kanal bei Kilometer 70.700 bietet seinen Gästen: ... Yacht-Club Kranencamp Senden e.V. Dortmund-Ems-Kanal (Talfahrt) Hafenbetreiber bitte hier klicken. Top aktuelle Inserate aus unserer Bootsbörse. Vindö 30 zum herrichten ...

  2. Is the Yacht Club Worth it? Yes it is! But..

    Yeah I ate my fair share of lobster tails. But here is the thing, because MSC has multiple departure and arrival ports I never felt like my embarkation was a gongshow. We checked in after 12pm and there was zero lineup for bags or security. Infact I was ushered to the family line without anyone even realizing I was yacht club.

  3. Monasteria-Yacht-Club Münster

    Vertaan is at Monasteria-Yacht-Club Münster. · o t d S e o r n p s t g 4 0 9 0 6 4 t 1 t m i 4 a f 2 t g s 7 u g 2 u 9 2 3 1 0 a a f A 7 g u 3 7 , u h m 3 t 7 7 2 · Münster, Germany · Shared with Public

  4. Is The Yacht Club worth it

    @Nashna maybe when comparing YC to Bella and Fantastica (or when comparing experience levels across ships), the differences seem more stark, but we were pleasantly surprised with how empty the Top 19 solarium was in the Aurea experience on the Seascape, and we had very short lines anywhere (during embarkation, we actually saw folks in the Yacht Club room waiting for butlers, while we zipped up ...

  5. Yacht Club vs NCL Haven vs X Retreat.

    Posted August 8, 2023. $25 pppd DSC on NCL Haven compared to YC $14.50 pppd. YC has no 20% gratuities on a "free drink package". NCL's value of $109 pd for non premium drink package comes to ~ $21.80 per person per day. YC is premium drink package no additional grats.

  6. Wer hat Erfahrung mit dem Yacht Club?

    Re: Wer hat Erfahrung mit dem Yacht Club? von mezqal » 19.12.2021 20:34. Naja, der YC kostet nicht wirklich wesentlich mehr als eine Buchung in einer Balkon Kabine in den normalen Bereichen wenn man ein Getränkepaket dazubuchen muss. Der größte Vorteil ist, dass es ruhiger ist als in den öffentlichen Bereichen.

  7. Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. in Münster

    Über uns. Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. ist ein Sportverein in Münster Mitte-Nordost. Der beliebte Sportclub in NRW bietet folgende Sportaktivitäten an: Motorbootsport, und ggf. Weitere. Erkundigen Sie sich beim Verein Monasteria Yacht-Club Münster e. V. in Münster nach dem genauen Sportangebot und wie man Mitglied werden kann.

  8. Hafeninfos: Yachtclub Münsterland e.V. am Dortmund-Ems-Kanal

    Monasteria Yachtclub Münster e.V. 55.6: Yachtclub Münsterland e.V. 50.4: Yachtclub Tomberge Senden e.V. 46.6: Yacht-Club Kranencamp Senden e.V. 39.8: Motor-Yacht-Club Kanalstadt Datteln e.V. Dortmund-Ems-Kanal (Talfahrt) Hafenbetreiber bitte hier klicken. Top aktuelle Inserate aus unserer Bootsbörse. Sea Ray 210 OVE.

  9. Monasteria Yacht Club Münster e. V

    Monasteria Yacht Club Münster e. V. Oderstraße 18 48145 Münster Tel.: +49 251 235880 Mail: info(at)myc-ms.de Web: www.myc-ms.de Vorsitzender Claus Werner Vorsitzender Sven Bäumer Steuernummer 337/5980/1113 Registergericht: Amtsgericht Münster Registernummer: VR 1811 Inhaltlich verantwortlich:

  10. Monasteria Yacht Club

    Monasteria Yacht Club on BoatView, the Europe-wide harbour guide with valuable information on moorings, anchorages, navigation tips and much more for sailboats and motorboats.

  11. Slipanlage 'Monasteria Yachtclub Münster e.V.'

    Slipanlage Monasteria Yachtclub Münster e.V. angelegt von Jonas am 18.09.2014. Bewertung. Es sind noch keine Bilder vorhanden. Beschreibung. Koordinaten: 51° 58' 19.32'' N, 7° 39' 43.66'' E. Aktuelles Wetter: Diese Slipanlage ist kostenpflichtig. 0251/235880. Slipanlage im Yachthafen Münster.

  12. Monasteria Yachtclub e.V. Map

    Monasteria Yachtclub e.V. is a marina in Münster, Münsterland, North Rhine-Westphalia. Monasteria Yachtclub e.V. is situated nearby to the marina Monasteria Yacht Club Münster e.V. and the police station Wasser- und Schifffahrtspolizei Werkstatt Münster .

  13. Monasteria-Yacht-Club e.V. in 48145 Münster

    Monasteria-Yacht-Club e.V. auf gelbeseiten.de 📩 Adresse ☎ Telefonnummer Alles auf einen Klick.

  14. Monasteria Yacht Club Münster e.V.

    Monasteria Yacht Club Münster e.V. ist ein Yachthafen in Münster, Münsterland, Nordrhein-Westfalen. Monasteria Yacht Club Münster e.V. ist liegt nahe bei Monasteria Yachtclub e.V. und Wasser- und Schifffahrtspolizei Werkstatt Münster. Die Ukraine sieht sich in ihrem mutigen Kampf ums Überleben mit Engpässen konfrontiert.

  15. Trailerhelling.com

    Finden Sie den Ort auf der Karte, und klicken Sie auf einer Steigung für weitere Informationen, Rezensionen, Wegbeschreibungen und Fotos ... 11.349 Bewertungen. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen auf einer Slipanlage, unsere Besucher erwähnen oft nützliche Informationen und die neuesten Nachrichten.

  16. Monasteria-Yacht-Club E.v. Oderstr. 18, 48145, Münster Öffnungszeiten

    Monasteria-Yacht-Club E.v. Oderstr. 18, 48145, Münster mit Rezensionen, Öffnungszeiten und Wegbeschreibung. Deutsch (de) Deutsch (de) ... Die Adresse von Monasteria-Yacht-Club E.v. lautet Oderstr. 18, 48145, Münster und der Firmen-Eintrag ist der Branche Wassersport - Geräte und Ausrüstungen zugeordnet.

  17. Der MSC Yacht Club: lohnt es sich eine Suite zu buchen

    Der Yacht Club von MSC ist ein super entspannter Bereich, welcher zudem Privatsphäre und eine völlig andere Art der Kreuzfahrt bietet. Jemand der super viel auf einem Schiff unternehmen möchte, aber trotzdem nicht auf die Annehmlichkeiten eines 6 Sterne Luxusschiffs verzichten möchte, ist hier genau richtig!

  18. Moscow Imperial River Yacht-Club

    The Moscow Imperial River Yacht-Club was a Russian sports organisation founded in 1867. [1] In 1889, the Club published the Manual of Rowing and Sailing with Application to Swimming, the second rowing manual published in Russia. [2] The building that once housed the club was restored and reopened in 2014. [1]

  19. MSC Yacht Club: voor een onvergetelijke luxe cruise-ervaring!

    De Yacht Club is echt het toppunt wat betreft luxe, comfort en ontspannen cruisen. Van een prachtig uitzicht op de oceaan tot ongeëvenaarde service, de MSC Yacht Club heeft me werkelijk betoverd. In dit artikel deel ik graag mijn persoonlijke ervaring met de MSC Yacht Club tijdens onze persreis met de maiden voyage van de MSC Euribia .

  20. Monasteria Yachtclub Münster (@monasteria_yachtclub)

    There's an issue and the page could not be loaded. Reload page. 89 Followers, 88 Following, 7 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Monasteria Yachtclub Münster (@monasteria_yachtclub)

  21. Royal Yacht Club Moscow

    6,576 Followers, 346 Following, 616 Posts - Royal Yacht Club Moscow | ЯХТ-КЛУБ МОСКВА (@royalyachtclub) on Instagram: " ️Марина на 190 судов любой длины и осадки Бизнес-центр класса А ⛵️Школа @proyachting Ресторан @vodniy_restaurant Отель @dt.hilton.moscow.marina"

  22. Boatramp.com

    61,990 Boaters. visit our website every year to find the best boat ramp!

  23. Der MSC Yacht Club im Test: Unsere Empfehlungen

    Das Gütesiegel "Vom Kreuzfahrttester empfohlen". Unsere Redaktion hat den MSC Yacht Club ausführlich getestet und ist von diesem exklusiven Angebot restlos begeistert. Die Kombination aus Luxus, Service und exklusiver Atmosphäre hat uns überzeugt. Daher verleihen wir dem MSC Yacht Club das Gütesiegel "Vom MSC Yacht Club Bewertung ...